Study Series

A chapter-by-chapter study and review of the book.

Chapter 1: A Call to Discernment
Chapter 2: The Challenge of Discernment
Chapter 3: Defining Discernment
Chapter 4: The Heart of Discernment
Chapter 5: Truth and Discernment
Chapter 6: The Will and Discernment
Chapter 7: The Gift of Discernment
Chapter 8: The Dangers of Discernment
Chapter 9: Developing Discernment
Chapter 10: The Practice of Discernment

True Woman 30-day Makeover (stretched out over 10 weeks)
Intro 1
Intro 2
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
Week 8
Week 9
Week 10

MSM Week 14A 14-week study of the 16-chapter book, Having a Mary Spirit: Allowing God to Change us from the Inside Out by Joanna Weaver.

Week 1: A Mary Spirit/Change Me, Lord
Week 2: Twisted Sisters
Week 3: Spirit Check
Week 4: Fault Lines
Week 5: Dying to Live
Week 6: A Willing Spirit
Week 7: Mind Control
Week 8: Guarding the Wellspring
Week 9: A Fearless Beauty
Week 10: Rooting Out Bitterness
Week 11: Broken and Blessed
Week 12: The Flesh-Woman Diet 
Week 13: Speaking Love
Week 14: Wearing Jesus/Step by Step


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

  © Blogger template Werd by 2009

Back to TOP